Upcoming Training Calendar

In 2020 we launched training sessions to educate and connect people across the planet, in the hopes of teaching people about all areas of the civil / materials industry. The online presentations also allow students to gain CPD hours.

Date & TimeTrainingTopicHostJoin Meeting
Monday 13th September: 8:30-9:00amProduct TrainingBluSeal AKS: Corrosion Protection LinerBill Greenzoom.us/my/blueyac
Wednesday 15th September: 8:30-9:00amEngineering PrinciplesLow Thermal Resistivity GroutsDaniel Boscozoom.us/my/blueyac
Friday 17rd September: 8:30-9:30amMaster Builders + Bluey SolutionsAn Expanded Product Range: Part 1Andrew Sarkady/Greg Siederszoom.us/my/blueyac
Monday 20th September: 8:30-9:00amProduct TrainingMasterBrace FRPAndrew Sarkadyzoom.us/my/blueyac
Wednesday 22nd September: 8:30-9:00amEngineering PrinciplesMixing & Pumping Cementitious MaterialsGreg Siederszoom.us/my/blueyac
Friday 24th September: 8:30-9:30amMaster Builders + Bluey SolutionsAn Expanded Product Range: Part 2Andrew Sarkady/Greg Siederszoom.us/my/blueyac
Monday 27th September: 8:30-9:00amProduct TrainingBluCem HE80/HE80AGGreg Siederszoom.us/my/blueyac
Wednesday 29th September: 8:30-9:00amEngineering PrinciplesDefect Identification, Cracks & ConcreteDaniel Boscozoom.us/my/blueyac
Friday 1st October: 8:30-9:30amMaster Builders + Bluey SolutionsAn Expanded Product Range: Part 3Andrew Sarkady/Greg Siederszoom.us/my/blueyac
Monday 4th October: 8:30-9:00amProduct TrainingTBDAndrew Sarkadyzoom.us/my/blueyac
Wednesday 6th October: 8:30-9:00amEngineering PrinciplesSurface PreparationGreg Siederszoom.us/my/blueyac
Friday 8th October: 8:30-9:30amMaster Builders + Bluey SolutionsAn Expanded Product Range: Part 4Andrew Sarkady/Greg Siederszoom.us/my/blueyac

If you would like to learn more about a specific topic, we regularly provide contractors, engineers and designers with free virtual presentations. Simply send an email with the subject: Technical Presentation Enquiry to bluey@bluey.com.au with your full name, email and phone number and we’ll get in touch.

TDS'
SDS'
Call
Call
1300 0 BLUEY
LinkedIn